*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 16, 2003

Beach and friends

After a few false starts recently, I am actually going to the beach today - hoorah! and will do some walking whilst I am there - yay!

Other stuff: sent a text to pete and carla in france to check they hadn't been blown away by the storm and they haven't so that's good. Weird that I had that vision about hurricanes yesterday ...

My neighbour met someone at a gig on Saturday and might be seeing that person again - whooooooohoooooooooo!

Gorgeous is still exactly that - rhaar!

Jo is feeling much better but she did a ring round to the people who were meant to be going out with her on saturday and a few of them were a bit mean to her on the phone which I think sucks big style - THE GIRL WAS ILL, would you want to sit at a table with her crying on her hen night cos she felt so sick? Sheesh, some people

Ooh that feels better! I like a rant in the morning *giggle*

Oh yeah and my friend Jackie has gotten in touch too. Not sure what the hell is going on with her at the moment but I am a bit worried about her in general and it makes me sad everytime I think about it cos I miss her and I wish we could live near to each other not several hundred miles away. Maybe after my trip to the beach I'll investigate commune living. Or work on the fiesta to change it into a teleporter time travel machine thing.

Whilst I am at the beach today I am gonna work on my dates for my trip to New Mexico in October (to see my bestest internet friend Eej) and see how long I can afford to be out of this country cos I am due to be stateside for halloween, but I'd also love to be there for the start of October so that I can visit the trinity test site. We'll see.

OK - now to find some beach suitable clothing. I don't think a towelling dressing gown will be much use there this morning. I dunno what the tides are today I guess I should check.

Anyway - off to go now! Truckle!

Vx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats