*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 17, 2003

gi's a hug

I was meant to write all this yesterday:

"I've been to the beach and I am all full of sunshine!

well mainly full of sunshine but also full of truckers cafe breakfast and pie and mash lunch.

I may have to roll into bed if I don't have a coronary first. that really would be a truckle then?

After today's adventure I can't decide which I like least: old people or children

Also, foreign students on english beaches seem really rather strange and older couples in practically matching patterned swimwear isn't to my liking.

But apart from that I had a lovely day.

I've jsut realised my observations seem really negative and I don't want to sound like a moany old bag - I've actually had a really good time out playing in the sand. and if I don't go to live in a cave in wales or buy a motor home I think I'd like to invest in a beach hut at walton. Maybe. And I'd paint it purple and have a special place for stealth and bomber so they didn't get scared. and it would have shiny things in it."

trouble is, yesterday I kinda fell out with scan disk and defrag and verotel and bravenet and popsups and paypal, so I've been sulking and haven't really felt inclined to update. but yesterday was a lovely lovely day, rounded off with a thunderstorm.

And this morning I had some lovely virtual cuddles and snuggles with gorgeous before he went off to work and I even got an email from him too! the trouble is that now I want him to come home through the front door, and that just isn't gonna happen, not tonight anyway. *sigh* I could really do with a night in on the sofa being cuddled and having my hair stroked.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats