*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 21, 2003

Happy birthday Carla

I've taken to mailing my dreams to gorgeous cos he likes to hear about my over night unthoughts, he tends not to remember his dreams so am lending him mine. It's given me the idea to keep a record of them, so when I get it together to do my cast list I'll also do a dream log to go alongside my regular thoughts and ramblings. That way I get to keep a note of them and no one gets bored reading about my dreams unless they want to.

I've had a pretty good weekend, quite productive with a fair amount going on, except I've woken up this morning with the worst back ache I've had in about six weeks and I am gonna have to dose myself up with drugs to get through the day.

Anyways in short, this weekend I have cleared out my cupboards and thrown away, given and donated a load of clothes to various outlets and I went to claires for dinner and donnie darko on saturday which was great fun, but we both drank too much. There was a mad storm whilst we were watching the film and I was convinced it couldn't really be lightning (it went on for hours) but it really was lightning. So uhm - yeah. Woke up with a hangover on sunday and so snoozed most of the day cos I just couldn't be bothered to do anything much, let alone get dressed. the only downside was that Gorgeous and I got our virtual wires crossed on saturday night; email, text and alcohol just don't mix somtimes? But things are fine and he had a productive sunday looking at flats to buy. Had a some text this morning before he went to work. Rhaar. He's great. I'm still up and down backwards and forwards about meeting him though *shudder*. Argh.

Ok I need to go medicate. Pah. A couple of points to note though - Pete, Carla and OJ are back from France and it's lala's birthday today and I love her lots YAY!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats