*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 18, 2003

matt the boy running man in pants

Hiya - I haven't decided what I want to do with my time today - I've just made a very half hearted attempt to tidy my kitchen - bleugh. I've changed the litter tray for my cats though so they'll feel much happier now I suspect - eeeew it was gross UGH! I wonder if there is a way to constructively recycle used cat litter? Any ideas anyone?

I'm not as mopey and miserable as yesterday and I've managed to revive my pc somewhat. I don't think to two things are related, but they could well be. I love my pc. Is there a job that involves watching tv, playing on the internet and eating food, combined with singing stupid songs loudly at the top of my voice and going out on adventures only when I feel like it? Nah, I thought not. But hey, if you know of one I'd love to apply for any vacancies, or even to send my CV for them to keep on file ....

My friend 'matt the boy running man in pants' called me last night and we had a quick catch up before the adam ant documentary on c4 (which was very well presented I thought), and I noticed I had a couple of messages on my phone so I have to do some phone calls this weekend. Oh and my friend Julie might be coming to stay for a night or three in a couple of weeks time YAY! I haven't seen her since the end of January so it'll be nice to have her over to visit.

It might have to be a another beach day today. *thinks*

Laters, Vx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats