*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 25, 2003

No text please we're british

ARGH I hate it when I wipe an entry. Bleugh.

I've got a note in my head to remind myself how much I like sitting on the beach at walton, but to remember that although it's not the secret cove in crete where I went on holiday last year with my bestest friends, and the sea is brown and not blue, walton does have a pie and mash shop and hersonissos doesn't. Yay for beach huts. Yay for walton. Yay for pie and mash.

It's my mum's birthday today and I've just given her a present of a whole load of freebie stuff I've been collecting since christmas. You know the sample sizes of stuff you get in magazines or through the door, I've also sent off for some stuff too and she is absolutely delighted. I've supplemented it with a beachbag and sponge bag which were also free with a magazine and I've slipped in a couple of funky scarves cos she's loves all that floaty etherial stuff. And you know what - she is delighted. She's sitting oohing and aahhing over facial wash cloths and wrinkle lifter cream. Heehee. I am such a cheapskate daughter! We're going out for lunch later then I am driving her home and going to the hen night part two. And tomorrow I get to see OJ and my friend cathy and her baby too, Ella. I said to Gorgeous that I hope babies aren't catching and he reckons we are ok as long as we don't have too much text.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats