*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 27, 2003

Babies aren't catching

Hiya just a quick update cos I am in a bit of pain (my back and shoulder are very sore). Well I am back from Surrey having divided my time between hens, friends, friends of hens, dogs, cats, babies, other friends, husbands of friends and fathers of friends, oh and boyfriends of friends too.

my two friends from university have the most beautiful babies in the history of the world ever, and I have discovered a cure for teething pain - fridge chilled cucumber slices. Oh and I am officially an oddparent now cos I have had very hot baby sick on my trousers and had to be mopped with a wet wipe.

I am going to lay down for a while now :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats