*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 02, 2003

wheeeeeeeeeeeee

I was texting with gorgeous yesterday morning and we agreed that now it's september we should hibernate. We negotiated that we wouldn't sleep with any salmon remains (having both seen the ray mears programme the previous night) as we did't want any bears to find us and attack us in the middle of the night, plus salmon remains smell quite a lot I should imagine, especially in conditions of hibernation.

Of course it was all light hearted banter about how the two of us enjoy sleeping so much and now seems as good a time as any as winter is getting near (and lo, it's practically christmas dontcha know), but then I started my new meds yesterday (for my poorly shoulder and gammy numby fingers) and slept for 12 hours overnight and then took some more this morning and I fink my hibernation has started - man these make ya feel fuzzzzzzzzzzzzyy!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats