*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 02, 2003

weirdo

why do I get emails like this?

Dear sir, alternative email:

barristerdavis@asean-mail.com

It�s my pleasure to send you this proposal with the hope that you will treat it as highly confidential. A very satisfactory information I received about your esteemed profile gave me the courage to reveal this top secret to you.

I am Barrister Richard Davis, a lawyer by profession and a family attorney to an erstwhile Military Governor of one of the states in Nigeria. My client is among seven others presently facing trial,

charged with corrupt enrichment while in office under the new Anti-corruption Bill recently passed to law by the National Assembly.

My client told me in strict confidence that he deposited the sum of $45 million U.S. dollars fourty five million U.S.dollars) with a security company here in Nigeria, and that the money is kept in two boxes each containing $22.5 million U.S. dollars. (Twenty Two Million Five Hundred Thousand U.S.Dollars) He also told me that he is holding the money on trust for one of the Ministers of late President Laurent Kabila of Zaire who was assassinated by one of his personal aids.

Due to the uprising following the assassination of President Laurent Kabila of Zaire, the Minister in question is presently under hiding in Nigeria for fear of probes by the new administration.

Consequent upon this new anti-corruption bill, my client is worried sick on how to remove these funds from the security company before it is discovered and seized. After due consultation with the security company, we were advised to liaise with a foreigner who will

represent us as the sole beneficiary in Europe where the security company has their regional headquarters, It is on this reason that I am contacting you for assistance and to invest part of it in properties, and the rest in triple AAA bank security.

My client and the Minister have agreed that the money should be moved abroad for this purpose, and my client has entrusted me with the task of getting a trustworthy person overseas who could assist them to

claim the money from the securtity company overseas where it will be transferred to, I am sending you this proposal seeking your immediate assistance.

Arrangement has been concluded on how this money will be moved to a security company abroad to enable you claim it with relative ease for investment.

Following charges leveled against my client under this new anti-corruption bill, the Federal Government of Nigeria has embarked on the seizure of his assets and frozen of his bank accounts both in Nigeria and abroad, but has not discovered this money yet because of the coded formation under which it was deposited, hence there is urgent need for this money to be moved abroad before it is stumbled on and seized.

My client is offering you 20% of the entire money for your ssistance, and another 5% of net operating profit after tax on the investment if you are to manage the investment on his behalf.

If you find this offer acceptable, please get back to me as soon as possible for further information on the modalities for the successful completion of this transaction through my alternative email address above. Include your confidential telephone and fax number while replying for easy communication.

Best regards,

Barrister Richard Davis

I'm not a sir and that isn't how you spell 40, and they are just for starters!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats