*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 06, 2003

Single white female

well this is entry number 50. I hope you've enjoyed the ride so far, there's plenty more to go i think, we're not even nearly there - any one need a comfort break?

I was gonna do one of those 101 style entries today, or a cast list or something, but I started both and felt really uncomfortable, somehow it didn't seem very "me". I know all that stuff about me and my diary is a record of my thoughts and feelings right? I don't need to tell myself about my best friends or my dad or what star sign I am. I know other people read this too - that's the point right - and that's great - i like to share, but there is some stuff that doesn't need to be said at this stage, so I guess the lists will have to wait. I don't think there are any specifics that have to be clarified at this stage but if you need to know anything feel free to ask.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats