*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 08, 2003

If you are from the jobcentre please don't read this

I have jsut about got my trip to the states for halloween sorted and being the nifty kinda girl I am I got my very clever friend kevin to help me sort out a funky itinerary that encompasses our trip to iceland. the bestest bit is that I get to do the whole round trip for just about the cost of what it would have cost to fly to elpaso direct via houston. Neato or WHAT?! I leave on the 24th october and go lon - reykjavik - baltimore - dallas - el paso - alamogordo (29th) then back again on the 9th Nov arriving home on the 10th. Hoorah! If anyone knows anyone in baltimore that lives fairly near the airport and isn't an axe murderer and fancies doing dinner and a movie on the 28th please email me :) Also any potential burgulars, don't bother cos I have a house sitter for the whole time *giggle*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats