*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 10, 2003

Happy Birthday Mad Monica Brown!

it's my bestest internet friends birthday today. I've been chatting with her online since the days of mirc and icq. I have spent numerous holidays with her and her family including a wonderful trip to disneyland in spring 2002 and she held a fantastic party for the millenium eve celebrations where we all partied like it was 1999 *giggle*, we avoided arrest some how and I declared diplomatic immunity and roared to the whole street that "it's okay I'm british". I even got invited back for july 4th?! I spent my thirtieth birthday with my friend and her family and we are forever inventing cunning plans that mean I could go and live out there in new mexico so that we could spend our whole time running back and forth between eacho others houses. None of these plans has materialised into any sort of vague reality just yet but who knows :). I visited with them for the thanksgiving after september 11th, 2001 and we cried together over a number of things which had happened that year. together we have been through many happy times and many sad times and dragged a few others along with us. I am so looking forward to halloween, cos I am gonna be with her once again - a trip that has been in the making since we first met in the summer of 1999 heeheehee. whooooooooohooooooooooo. Hoorah for the internet, hoorah for eej.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats