*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 09, 2003

I dunno how to answer that

I've been asked that question that I hate today. the one I try to skim round at all cost. Not cos I am ashamed, just cos I dunno how to answer it really.

Musical taste

erm, well, my cd collection is eclectic (sp?) to say the least.

I really really dread this question coming up in conversation

why is it that people ask this question? is it purely to make conversation or to judge or see similarities? I am never sure. I've always had different taste to everyone else, I don't seem to run with the crowd, but I enjoy listening to the local pop radio station when I'm in the car and generally enjoy anything that I feel I can sing along to in my head. I wouldn't say that there is a particular sytle of music that defines me or my musical taste.

frustratingly for some I don't tend to have music on in the background, nor do i feel the need to listen to music when I am getting ready to go out, or in the bath, or whilst doing house work or or or

I guess I'm a bit of a weirdo? I know most of the words to most of the songs in most of the old style musicals like andrew lloyd webber and gilbert and sullivan and I enjoy a good singalong. I also know loads of hymns. when I was a kid all I ever sang was lucy in the sky with diamonds or old musical hall songs. god that makes me sound stupid. argh. told you. I hate that question.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats