*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 27, 2003

lovely lonely looney

I deal with physical pain just about everyday. Most of the time I control it with medication. I cope with mental illness everyday and I control that with medication too and a lot of thinking and me time. This evening I am trying to keep emotional pain in check and I don't know how to medicate that. Will the hurt go away if I rip out my heart? Fill my stomach with food to stop it jumping? Cry hard enough to sob so my throat loosens up? Just how do you make the feeling go away, the feeling you get when you have so much to give so much to share so much to enjoy but no one there that wants it too? well not with me anyhow

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats