*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 28, 2003

and for my next trick ...

ok so today I am still tearful. My mum is here fussing around and cooking things for my freezer. my tax return is due on tuesday. The jobcentre have asked me to send them my bank statements from january onwards and, in addition, to detail any large withdrawls or transfers. I tried really hard to get by without my meds this morning so i could drive my car to the grocery store (my mum doesn't drive). this is the first time I have left the house in almost two weeks, it was a big mistake I was in so much pain by the time I came home that I am now scared I'm never gonna be off these damn drugs which is bad for so many reasons - cos I don't wanna be on pain meds for the rest of my life and if I take the meds I can't drive my car. mind you if I am in pain I can't really drive the car either - oh dammit. Then I got back to my car park and not only was someone parked outside my garage but another in my visitor space too so I had no where to leave my car without then inconveniencing someone else, so I completely flipped and I think I have scared my whole neighbourhood even more than normal. I was really horrible to my lovely neighbour claire too cos one of the cars was hers but I have apologised and she says not to worry. I sure as hell hope I make it away for halloween or I am gonna have to live up to my threat of throwing cat poo at everyone out of my kitchen window. The local kids already run past my front door scared to death incase I jump out at them screaming heeheehee

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats