*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003

It is a bit like upside down tetris

I am shattered - went to the back clinic again - she's pleased with the effort I've put in with my exercises and is impressed I made it through a film at the cinema (I am not quite sure how I managed that actually - i think the woman sitting next to me was ready to hit me with her umbrella at one point cos I kept wriggling around and leaning forward and stuff - ahh well) then the back clinic lady gave me some additional exercises to do. Then *deep breath* then she did all the wiggly stuff on my spine. I haven't had that done in so long - it's right on the edge of the pleasure pain border and it is such a weird feeling - she did what every physio before has done and when they get to the dodgy discs they go - oh - erm - I bet that is really sore right? and I am like - er ... YEAH - NOW GET THE FUCK OFF THAT BIT YOU MASOCHIST. She's a really nice lady to be honest though :) hoorah.

My favourite icelandic dweller asked today - how did the defrag on your back go?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats