*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Oct. 27, 2003

I didn't lay on the floor in a star shape at all!

so I went to the induction day for my course.

the guy that runs it has, I suspect, been a shop steward for a union most of his life

The older guy, won't be back tomorrow I am actually prepared to bet on that

The only other female is a really sweet girl in a wheelchair

The young bloke is wierd

Motor bike man used to work in the same building as me when I first worked in colchester (different company though)

Northerner looks really familiar but I just can't place it. I think he's been on tv, or he's related to someone on tv or something. Hmmmm. Just can't work it out.

Tomorrow we are doing interview techniques.

I hope I get the job *giggle*

oh and the guy running it was chatting to me afterwards whilst I was going through some paperwork with him and suggested I do the european driving computer licence to show potential employers that I am able to use a computer and to open the door into an administrative position.

Oh goody - wait till he sees my cv tomorrow.

(I have a fairly recent BSc Hons in a maths based subject and was a PA for most of the time I was at uni, I am not sure I need to be taught how to use a computer nor how to be an administrator, but I shan't knock it till I try it)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats