*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003

Today I should be in baltimore

well I lost that bet - the older guy came back to the course today!

In terms of fellow inmates - erm I mean course candidates, I had a really good day, but I didn't enjoy the tone of the tutor today. What started yesterday as an annoying drone about loss of benefits for non attendance started to sound like a threatening, ex union official, short man syndrome lecture from a bigot.

in my humble opinion.

today I am mostly a bit sad, cos I've been reminded of how cruel some people are in the real world. I like my virtual world much better. I'll stay here for a while longer I think.

I spoke to carla this evening. I miss her and I miss OJ and I miss pete and I haven't seen them since they moved to their new house because I can't fucking drive more than about three fucking miles. Bollocks.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats