*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003

uhm - yeah - sorry gloria

At first I was afraid I was petrified

Kept thinking I could never live without a credit card

But then I spent so many nights

Thinking how they did me wrong

And I grew strong

And I saw martin on this mornong (sic)

And so I'm in the black

From awful debt

I had to struggle, juggle, transfer funds and consolidate at pace

I wish I'd sooner taken stock

I would have paid the transfer fee

If I had known for just one second I could have got one interest free

So go Noo go

No longer poor

I am converted now

No more a credit card whore

Aren't they the ones who tried to hurt me with good deals

Did ya think I'd stumble

Did ya think I'd sign up and sigh?

Oh no not I, I will connive

For as long as I am martin's friend I know what's my motive

I've got all my cash to spend and I've got all my debt for free and I'll survive

I will survive

Oooooooooh ohhhhhhhhhh la la la la la la la la la lipglaaaaaws la la la la la Alvin Hall la la la la la la

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats