*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

oooh baby baby

well I just had the "what are you doing for christmas" phone call from mum.

Looks like mad aunty paddy will be going nout for lunch with Uncle Peter and Aunty Anne and Aunty Annes mother hetty. Mum and I have been invited but have declined. I have suggested mum comes here so i don't have to hike the cats over there or leave them here alone again. We've decided to have roast beef. We haven't confirmed the venue yet - ie her place or mine cos it kind of depends on how my back is. I'd like to see Anne and Peter at christmas, and obviously mad aunty paddy too, so I've told mum to invite them for apres lunch festivities so we'll see what comes of that I guess. But yeah - I already know I am having roast beef for christmas lunch. Hoorah!

The last time I saw Peter, Anne and Paddy was at my cousins wedding in the summer. The latest news there is that my cousins wife is pregnant, so maybe that's why I felt so sick earlier in the week. Another baby. Yuck. Ah well, I don't have to like this one if I don't want to. I got some video through email of OJ the other night - he's so CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats