*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

Interest

this morning I think I had a bit of a breakthrough with the benefits people. i just need to get some paperwork from the insurance companies regarding my loan and my mortgage and then the benefits people can make a final decision about my benefit *rolls eyes*.

In the mean time the lady at the benefits place is going to write to the council tax people to explain to them that there is a delay on making a decision on my claim and for once it's not me causing the delay.

On a downside I haven't been able to get to my physio appointment today as I feel a bit wobbly and shakey and have a bit of a dodgy stomach but I have rescheduled for next week.

Interest rates have increased by 0.25% today so the base rate has gone from 3.5% to 3.75% which means my monthly mortgage payments are gonna go up next year.

Blah blah blah blah blah

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats