*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

Belated Happy Birthday Cathy

dammit I need to be cuddled. I need to be wrapped in my sleepy blanket and cuddled and cuddled and cuddled and have my hair stroked and have little kisses placed on my forehead and have coffee made for me and be fed small morsels of delicious food. And then cuddled again. For quite a long time. It's been too long. Too damn long. Claire thinks I should get the jazzman to come visit as he is the one that lives the closest and keeps asking to take me out for drinks. I am less sure. I am confused. This is the time of year I usually have my shag fest adventures ala drive by fly by train by reverse fly by. All stories to be shared one day. And cathy - I know you're reading this - do you remember that guy that I called george but was really called kevin and when I burnt a hole in the carpet on the stairs? I keep thinking about him but I don't know why lol. And bryn. And the christmas we had at wellington gardens? I am full of nostalgia at the moment.

*sigh*

it's thanksgiving on thursday and I want to be in new mexico with monica. But I have to go and sign on. And go to physio. And do a bunch of other stuff that I don't want to do. All before the end of the month. Cos it's november folks. It's november. Shit - cathy - I forgot your birthday. Bollocks.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats