*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003

checkmate, stalemate, mates

tuesday was a pretty sucky kinda day. I've been pretty low. But then I play and austrian guy at chess online and we drew. That's my second ever game of chess and I have no idea how to play. I don't even know what all the moves are for all the pieces. Infact, I think I don't know some of the names of some of the pieces. So yeah. I beat an austrian t chess. And I pissed a german guy off cos I aborted our game. He said some mean stuff to me in german but I got the general gist. Neurostiche par excellence is, I reckon, not a great compliment.

Text with gorgeous - after silence for 36 hours plus - then a bunch of text messages - I don't get it.

And long chats with Benny. Which has made me feel lots better. He and I had a little fall out via email - I hate having conversations of any depth via email - it sucks. But it's all fine now. I think. We're both a bit fucked up about a few things to be honest, but I think we're getting there. But for the record. I am slightly uncomfortable with a lot of things and he knows it and I can't really talk about it here and that pisses me off. I might have to work on that.

Can you still get mates condoms or have they been withdrawn *giggle*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats