*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003

Do they do parties at Taco Bell?

I'm going to spend new year in america with my friend monica and her family. SUddenly the world seems a brighter place.

It's been a pretty rough weekend after the excitement of having pete carla and OJ come to visit on friday afternoon. I decided to bottle it in terms of going to meet jazzman at the gig on friday night - just didn't feel confident enough I guess. I sent him a couple of text messages apologising but haven't heard from him - but then he's got lots of work this weekend so I'm not that surprised. NY guy keeps begging photos and bike bloke wants to do things to me whilst I am wearing a leather skirt and leather boots. Yeah right. Whatever.

And Benny played his joker over the weekend buy drinking more than 15 pints of beer on friday night and ringing me on my home phone at 2.30am. When I didn't answer that he rang my mobile and left a message in slurdish. So I mailed him at a sensible hour on Saturday to remind him of his stupidity and have had to deal with the "woe is me" thing all weekend. In short he is worried that he will get caught out cos he rang from a phone that has an itemised bill. Well DER! Fuckwit.

Gorgeous has been in touch a couple of times over the weekend by text and chat and it's been good to catch up. I told him all about the other online men and how traumatised I am and demanded that he marry me in order to sort all my problems out. So he says as soon as he has sorted out the virtual wife and kids I have invented for him then he'll get to work on my wedding proposal :D.

That's my boy. I wish he'd take me seriously though. Hmm. But I did remind him that I have the biggest crush in the history of the world (on him) and that he is wonderful and special and gorgeous and I want to kiss and hug him and do lots of other things too. He didn't seem averse to that :)

But, New Mexico, thank goodness, some blue sky and warmth on my bones for new year and my birthday. YAY! FANTASTIC!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats