*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Dec. 01, 2003

Feed me

fooooooooooooood. I love food.

My toe is still gammy on my left foot and i have been hobbling around today favouring that foot which has in turn led to my ankle hurting which has in turn led to my leg hurting which will no doubt in turn lead to my back hurting. Again.

I am making exciting meals from the food in my cupboards in order to avoid spending too much money in tesco. Today I have had toast for breakfast, mushrooms for lunch, sausage and onion mashed potato topped pie with tinned carrots for dinner. And I am having big deisre things going on for cereal. hmmm.

Benny finally twigged last night the right thing to say to make me realise that he FULLY understood the stupidity of the situation over the weekend and he actually thanked me for the way in which I dealt with it, which I really appreciated. Phew.

Gorgeous sent a lovely text this morning which made me smile a lot and I chatted to Jazzman online before going to bed and he's still keen on meeting up.

It's world aids day today peeps, so don't forget to keep 'em covered. I grew up with adverts warning about the dangers of aids and heroin addiction and I guess it must have worked for me as neither in my own life todate. Not so for some friends though - as you may or not remember from entries gone by.

This is a paperwork and sort my life out week - I've written a list which comprises of 17 muat do things and today have managed three. It would have been four but the queue in the post office was too long and I got scared and ran away. I may manage a couple of other things from the list before I go to bed so I reckon with that pace set I am on course to complete the list this week. i know this probably sounds kind of lame to some of you - but for me this is a really big step and a really good thing. It's the first itme in a while that I have actually written a list and the first time in even longer that I have written a list and done some of the things on it.

That's all for now I think - my head is feeling pretty sorted today. Having a plan that takes me through into new year is really good - I feel well and sane today. Poor, but good. And loved. I feel loved which had, for a while been a distant memory.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats