*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

Jay and silent bob strike back

I am pseudo mommy again this morning - more like psycho mommy. I've fed him toffee popcorn for breakfast and he is watching som lame film which is certificate 18 and has more swear words in it than I have ever before heard in such a short space of time. Bearing in mind I was dragged up in croydon and then spent eight years living in and aroung woolwich, this film must hav ea lot of swear words by comparison right?

It's been suggested that I feed him burger chips and coke (the drink) for lunch. I guess it's a trip to the drive thru for us when we take the film back.

I AM GOING TO NEW MEXICO THIS MONTH! How fucking cool is that

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats