*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

Oinkment

ok so I did the oinkment thing, well, jake did it, well, jake SAID he did it. And then I sent them on their merry way to school with my phone number in their pockets "just in case". then at around 10.30 am I get a call from the school nurse or whatever they are called these days basically telling me off for not being claire, for sending jake to school, for not bieng on their computer register as an apoointed person in the child protection someting or other and probably for some other stuff that i ahve forgotten. Well that's me told. Blah.

After passing a series of memory tests such as claires mother maiden name (I am kidding) the nurse asked me if I would be willing to look after jake for the rest of the day and to inform his "carer" that he is not allowed to return to school until his eyes are better. I went to get jake from school and we then went on a small adventure which involved getting some dvd's out of a place that I had to sign up to become a member of, going to the gym that claire works at to see if they have the phone number of the hotel at which she is staying, going to tesco, buying and eating popcorn and jakes packed lucnh whilst watching the hulk, drinking fanta and tormenting my cats.

A pretty good day all told. Is it worrying that I can have a good time with a kid who is one third of my age?

Anyway - his older sister is home now and they are having a bit of a zone out before they go to their aunts house for their tea.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats