*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003

wonderful wonderful copenhagen

my virtual dinner party with benny last night was pretty wonderful, even though we had to take a short intermission for him to pack a change of clothes for his trip and, erm, sponge his trousers cos he had spilt something on them *grin*. Haven't heard from gorgeous today so no idea what's going on there now - he's probably out of credit and it's probably haircut week this week. It scares me that I know his routine so well. It probably scares him. No wonder I haven;t heard from him!

Had me flu jab this morning then went round to see christine for a gossip, she's been terribly poorly and is signed off work and doesn't look as though she'll be well enough to go back any time soon poor thing. So I said I'll go round again this week to keep her company.

I haven't really been paying proper attention to a few diaries this week so I am trying to play catch up today, my apologies for being a slack linker *grin* I am not sure if that is better or worse than a slick lanker ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats