*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

rollin' rollin' rollin'

I am getting a flu jab tomorrow - monica told me I should cos they have had theirs and apparently their town is rife with flu. I called the surgery this afternoon and got an appointment for tomorrow. At 9.28am. The appointmanets are scheduled two minutes apart?! how freaky is that!

I've never had a flu jab before, although I have had flu once and pleurisy twice. It really bugs me that people who have colds reckon they have flu and have like one or two days off work but say they have had flu. BULLSHIT.

Benny and I sorted everything out I think, it was me being papranoid and him being busy with work. We're spending the evening together online tonight and I am really looking forward to it :)

Claire met jazzman last night (I passed him over to her cos I just couldn't be bothered to pretend he turned me on). She's not decided if she wants to see him again or not. There's a new friend on my list at the moment although I am slightly wary of him - I think he has psycho stalker potential. He lives in leeds but is of polish origin so I shall call him Leeds Lad I think. As he is six foot four with a (self proclaimed) huge penis I am humouring him at the moment. And I seem to have lost track of NY Guy. Gorgeous has been a very good boy on text all week and most mornings I've had a message from him :) he's my lully boy.

I suspect I may be in for a damn good seeing to before christmas. And don't worry Gary, I'll make sure to check with you first ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats