*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Dec. 26, 2003

My ears don't hurt so much today

I've pretty much lost my voice. i've started on the meds that the doc said I could take for a max of three days so I am hoping they make me feel a little better - well enough for the flight tomorrow at least.

Iceland man finally emailed me in the early hours of this morning which I am really relieved about, cos I was starting to get a tiny bit worried. I hate it when people just lose touch for a few days inexplicably, I worry terribly. But it's fine - he's jsut been busy with christmas things which I knew would be the case but I still worry anyway. I am a dork.

I am trying to gather the energy to pack my stuff for my adventure! whee!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats