*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003

mistletoe and whine

I've had a really lovely christmas day - which makes a bloody change - it was jsut me and mum for lunch but we went over to claires for mince pies, sausage rolls and large amounts of booze this morning whilst the kids opened their presents so taht was quite good fun

it's the first time mum and I have had christmas alone together so it was ok actually although I am sick and need to get better before saturday!

just to make you drool we had mushroom leek and gruyere cheese in filo pastry to start, roast beef with roast and mashed spuds, broccoli, cauliflower cheese, redcabbage with apple, two types of stuffing, petis pois and carrots plus sausages wrapped in bacon and gravy and horseradish sauce

oh yeah and I managed three brussels sprouts but I really don't like them I only have them because it's now a family tradition and my cousins have a sweepstake each year to see how manay I will manage if any (not really I made that up but it sounds amusing)

I had a nap on the sofa earlier and i was snoring so much my throat hurts even more, now mum is having a nap and is snoring so loudly I can't hear the tv so am missing some of the funnies in some like it hot. Never mind - I am bound to see it again :)

If I don't update for a couple of days it's cos I am travelling

Merry kissmas everyone xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats