*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004

come back!!

hello - a lovely person signed my guestbook and left an email address that doesn't work and I just wanted to say thanks for the advice salmcart@iinet.net.au

this is what I wrote back to you but it got returned:

From :

vanoodle doodle

To :

salmcart@iinet.net.au

Subject :

thank you!

Sent :

10 January 2004 15:17:42

hey there

thanks for signing my guestmap

and thanks for the advice on putting one leg up whilst doing dishes

what is really spooky is that I do that when I wash my hands after using the toilet or when brushing my teeth but had never thought of doing that when I do the dishes!!!

mind you it is cripplingly painful to do the dishes - I try to just rinse them one at a time to keep on top of it as I use them - but it's when I cook interesting meals or have people over or have a couple of bad days and they start to pile up that i have the backlog and the problems

thank goodness for my neighbour claire!

anyway

I am rambling

damn jet lag

do you have a diary?

speak soon

Vx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats