*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004

Sunday funday, hot rocking round up

my eyes are hot.

I've given in to jet lag and am sleeping when I am tired. Can't be bothered to strain to keep with local time. As long as i make it into town tomorrow to the jobcentre and the council tax offices with my paperwork then I shall be fine.

My right arm hurts. A lot. It's the one that the shoulder was giving me trouble way back when, it's not nearly as sore as that was, but it's sore, it's also the one that I had my flu jab in and it's the one I had to keep tucked in cos someone was sitting next to me on the plane coming home. So I guess that all has something to do with it.

I'm just gonna give a quick run down of all the males in my virtual life cos a few people have asked.

Gorgeous has been a bit quiet, as was expected, but we were in touch whilst I was in the states although he forgot my birthday, and he's mailed me now I am home. I really like him, I jsut wish he'd get his act together and realise that he does actually want me in his life full time.

Benny is in regular contact and is wonderful. I can't big him up too much cos he reads here regularly and he'll go all silly on me, but he is a fantastic person and if circumstances were different then I'd want to spend a lot of time with him in real life. But they aren't. And he's not gonna do anything about that any time soon. And despite his shock horror at gorgeous being a stick in the mud about meeting up, benny is now doing the self same thing. So I guess people just don't wanna meet me.

NY guy has reappeared after a little break through december. He's a cutie. I like him very much :)

Leeds lad is still around and still a potential psycho, not sure what to do about that one, we shall see, he can be quite hard work to talk to sometimes especially as his computer freezes up quite often, or so he says. Conveniently it freezes up when I ask him a question he doesn't want to answer.

Jazzman has been banished to the ignore list, that's the first time I have ever done that with anyone. Had to put his friend terry on it too cos they were hounding me when I was stateside and it was getting annoying and with kids around it's not good to have to be having chat arguments with immature males.

Bike bloke vanished pretty quickly so we can strike him off the list too :)

who else is there? *thinks* dunno can't remember.

I'd like to make a special mention to gary (realminto here on diaryland) he remembered my birthday and sent me an ecard and keeps in touch regularly and sympathises with things and is just an all round mr nice guy, so thanks gary - I hope old annie is fully recovered and that you are having a good weekend (not sure if it's norfolk one or not, have lost track slightly)

And I have a new friend, pie man. he may or may not know who he is if he is reading this, but hello to him anyway :)

and the disco kid has added me to his faves!

All these boys!

Rhaar!

I also have some new female diary friends that I have added to my faves, it's so great to have these diaries to read and keep me company, I know I am stating the obvious but it really is a great concept. Clever clever clever. So ladies - you rock. keep writing, I enjoy your thoughts so much, thank you.

Right - I am off to have a long hot bath and read Trinity's Children, I may be some time.

I am really craving a cigarette right now - I think it's about a year since I stopped smoking so maybe that's why.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats