*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004

just grumbling

ok i really really really need to do something about the way I deal with jet leg cos this is crazy. yesterday I went to bed at 6.30am after two aborted attempts prior to that. I slept until my alarm went off at 10am and I then hit the snooze button until 1pm when I got up only because the phone was ringing. I spent the afternoon in a total daze on the sofa and claire brought me round a lovely soya mince cottage pie type thing for my supper and I ate that and prmptly fell asleep at about 7pm, woke up at 9.30pm and was all confused and got pissed off cos I thought it was friday and I couldn't find the osbournes on tv. And as I type joy of joys somebody is drilling something somewhere really loudly. Or cutting. Or angle grinding. But it's that really foul dentisty type noise and it's horrible ARGH.

And harold shipman is dead. the GP doctor that killed all thosew old people in his care has killed himself whilst in prison.

I got a stay of execution from the council tax people so I have until the emd of the week to sort that out and a cheque arrived this morning from the benefits office despite a rather stroppy letter from them which arrived on saturday. I give up. these places do not work on logic is the only conclusion I can draw. I may write a letter to tony blair later and offer to sort the department of work and pensions out for him cos someone sure as hell needs to.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats