*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004

How can I not lust after someone that sends me emails like this

Hi,

You're back! I hope your flight home wasn't too security plagued - maybe outward bound flights won't be too bad ;)

Not much happening here, back at work and the first week has gone. Plenty to do all the same.

I watched Ray Mears and Michael Palin reruns over the holidays so was quite well entertained in the mornings ;)

Pole to Pole was a touch disappointing as I don't think he made it to the South as no one would take him. Then Ray got stranded on Celery island - I think he knew in his heart of hearts that he was doomed, but he still showed us how to make fire by rubbing celery sticks together!

How's it feel to be back in wind swept England?

xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats