*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jan. 16, 2004

I'm taking bets here. I know which is the odds on favourite.

I am going to bed now. I shall sleep, awake at a reasonable time feeling refreshed, bathe, dress in proper clothes that fit, drink tea, eat toast, gather paperwork, call my bank, drive into town, go to the council tax offices, go to the job centre, drive back from town, drop off a script request at the surgery, come home, lay on the floor in a star shape, get drunk.

Alternatively I shall go to bed, lay awake for hours until I feel so guilty and churned up inside that I have to get up, not bathe, not really get dressed, grab minimal amounts of paperwork, beg claire to take me into town, go only to the council tax office then come home and be too scred to ring the bank and worry about my mortgage all weekend.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats