*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

scotland scotland scotland scotland la la la la la la la

I get to see my friend jackie that I haven't seen since I dunno when - maybe march

lalalalallaalalalalallalalalalalala

Still have loads to do to be ready

still dont know how I am gonna pay my loan or my mortgage next month

still don't give a shit

waiting to hear about the job application but don't even think I'll get selected for interview :(

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

hyper hyper hyper hyper hyper

not tired

was hoping to say g'bye to benny tonight but I fink he's gone to bed early :(

blah blah blah

anyone want anything from jenners?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats