*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004

Flower of scotland

hiya - sorry I did something to my code last night which resulted in pop up central - doh! sorry about that

I'm off to edinburgh this afternoon (after signing on) and I am relly excited but also a little nervous. Not sure why that is.

I am so so so so poor it's scarey - haven't been this poor since I was a student! eeek!

Gotta drop in the hard copy of my application to the uni (yes yes yes I know I was meant to do it yestrday but I didn't ok?)

Didn't get to chat to benny last night and I really missed him :(

Off to have a bath now - I am almost packed, just gotta gather the few trinkets I have for jackie and stash them in me case.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats