*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

happy birthday richard xxx

It's not just burns night. It's my cousins birthday too. the one that got married in the summer and is gonna have a baby (well his wife is). as I had haggis for my starter on friday night then haggis supper at about 2 in the morning then a slice of haggis with my breakfast on saturday and a curry that tasted decidedly like haggis korma last night, jackie and I decided to have cheese toasties for supper this evening. I've to be up, dressed and outta the flat by 7 in the morning in order to get to the airport in time to catch my plane so I'm gonna lounge around watching tv for a bit and hope to goodness I actually get some sleep before all that getting on a bus activity - eeek!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats