*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

Fooking knackered

home home home

not even gonna bother ranting about the stupid bitch at check in that made me check my hand luggage as it was 400grams over the handluggage allowance and she had taken an instant dislike to me.

Won't even go on for too long about missing the shuttle bus to colchester by three minutes because I had to wait for my "luggage" to come through at stansted

Can't be arsed to go on about a really long and boring conversation with some guy who wanted to tell me all about the hectic lifestyle he leads between travelling too and from wivenhoe and edinburgh.

don't make me talk about a really long journey from stansted via braintree and marks tey with a woman sitting behind me alternately chewing gum really loudly in my ear or breathing bad breath all over me - or the girl next to me with a really annoying ring tone and speaking in some unintelligible language to her numerous friends that kept calling her. I think she was greek cos she kept saying "neh" to answer her phone and I am sure that is what rea used to say.

No

Not gonna do it.

No detail.

Claire picked me up from the bus station and she told me I had a letter from the students union waiting for me at home. Hopes were raised briefly cos they had said they wouldn't contact people unless they made the shortlist. But it appears I made some sort of shortlist but not the interview list. They've said I can call for feedback so I'll do that on wednesday :)

there is something not right about getting up at 6.30am to get a flight from edinburgh to east anglia but not getting home until gone 2pm.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats