*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

I refuse to feel worthless

I didn't let icy roads or bbc top dogs resigning or judicial reports stop me getting what I am entitled to. I have sent off the final link in the loan insurance claim and the bank have released funds to my account so I can pay the mortgage in february. I still haven't convinced the mortgage insurance company to pay up, but they will. I will sue them if I have to. And if nothing else I will insist upon a rebate for the insurance I have paid since I took out the mortgage in the summer of 2000.

Now all I need is a rebate in my jobseekers allowance, weight loss and a job and I am back on track.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats