*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004

Naked Chicken Skating

I'm a tired girl. After yesterdays excitement I had a fairly early night and a long lay in today - part of the reason for the lay in was the weird dream I waw having that i knew was a dream so I was trying to get to the end of it to see what happens. does anyone else do that? anyway i didn't get to the endof it - it just kept getting weirder and weirder, or is it wierder and wierder. I have lost the plot. I don't remember how to spell weird.

Spent this evening with claire and we've had too much to drink - between us we've had a bottle of champagne, six bottle of vodka wkd, some sweet after dinner wine and a bottle of snirnoff ice. I left before I started on the vodka proper. argh. feeling quite drained this evening so am gonna hit the hay in a monmento cos I've got a busy day ahead of me tomorrow and an even busier week looming. I really need to lay down cos my ribs are hurting so much - claire and I were watching bo' selecta with steve, ed and martin cos stiff in the morning didn't have a gig tonight (first weekend in ages that they haven't played at least one night), so we've all been laughing and having much merriment.

heeeeeeeeeeeeheee shambon mother fucker as michael jackass would say.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats