*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 06, 2004

I don't have to sign on again til march 4th

ooooooh friiiiiday. yeah.

Going to spend the weekend with carla, pete and my darling OhJay - yippeeeee.

Got all the confirmation papers about my overdraft this week and also got confirmation of my insurance policy paying out for my loan. Still waiting on the mortgage.

Had lunch with christine earlier and found out that a guy I used to work with has been made redundant. No great surprise and about time too to be honest, don't get me wrong, great guy and stuff, but for a couple of years people there have been asking why he's still there when others are going. Anyways, CK spoke to him this morning on the phone and it seems like he's really happy and is gonna be a landscape gardener and go and live in crete. I am not sure how much call for landscape gardeners there is in crete, but if anyone can make a go of it, he can.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats