*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Feb. 09, 2004

Happy birthday oh gorgeous one

have had a lovely weekend with carla pete and oj and I'm home now and feel terribly sad, empty and lonely.

It struck me as I was logging onto my pc that in the past month I have said goodbye to three of my closest friends having spent so much happy time with each of them and I return home to sitting on my own.

Generally I am happy with that, I enjoy my own company, but right now this minute I am lonely - even though claire is due over for a cuppa tea in a couple of hours and judi is chatting online with me and I have an email from benny waiting for me. I feel alone.

Gorgeous has been in touch sporadically this weekend, it's his birthday today and I miss chatting to him. He's an odd one, can't work it out. ah well.

I'll sit and curl up with my sleepy blanket and play with stealth and bomber til claire gets here.

I also really miss benny when I go away and that needs to be sorted out - it's crazy.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats