*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

stiff in the morning

wow I've had a crazy afternoon since my rant about remarrieds. I popped over to see claire cos she's got a new guinea piglet and I wanted to hold it :) any way whilst I was there a letter was delivered. it was badly typed and not signed and made out that it was from a particular person in claires life who appeared to be writing on behalf of a number of other people also in claires life, making out that claire is a psycho stalker and needs to get medical help. and if she doesn;t stop with her behaviour the "group" will contact the police and social serivces. er yeah right. it's all a load of conjecture and bullshit. we know who it is that is supposed to have written the letter, but as it's not signed and the person won't answer the phone I can't confirm who it is. but they'd better be very very careful. whomever it is that has written it. cos it contains some very spiteful and malicious insinuations, most of which do not stem from truth, merely from opinion but are being presented as truth. and I can be very malicious and spiteful myself.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats