*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

single no kids

I've been filling in a lot of surveys recently - mainly to send off for freebies or vouchers. and I've noticed something. the marital status categories; divorced, married, single, separated, widowed type thing. there isn't a category for remarried. why? why not? why shouldn't people who have remarried be branded? I think some people treat marriage like a prize or something. I'm starting to get a bit pissed off with it to be honest. And all this divorce gubbins too. If when people marry, they know that they are allowed to divorce but not remarry, would they ever have married that person in the first place? of course that would then eliminate the need for the remarried category. I get irked when people who don't know me very well ask me why I am not married? they expect that by 34 I should be long married with kids. well I'm not married and I don't have kids. that's not to say that neither situation has not been an option. both circumstances have been considered. but it's none of your fucking business.

there, I've updated.

Happy now?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats