*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

I'm a fucking freak and so is the welsh dweller

when I was working, way back when I was "worthy" I remember being quite well thought of. so much so that I kept getting promoted and being asked to take on more responsibility. it's been one of those things all through my life that has remained constant. I seem to deal with authority and responsibility quite well. not that I am an arse licker. far from it. I am actually one of the biggest trouble makers around. so perhaps it's the idea of those that ask me to take on more responsibility that they get me onside almost. if you can't beat 'em join 'em or get 'em to join you type thing. but every time it happens a little more of 'me' gets rubbed away and I feel less happy. of late I have been so happy. carefree and without responsibility. not having to answer to anyone. until three weeks ago. a lovely man asked me to be a mini mod on one of the boards on his very busy website. actually it was a little more than three weeks ago - it was jsut over a month ago that he asked me but it was three weeks ago I started modding for him. and in that time I have had lots of grief. why is it that people don't take well to other people having responsibility? why is it that i don't deal well with "being in charge" I am absolutely miserable about it when it should jsut be a bit of fun. how come I can't hack it? how come I can't handle the pressure. when people joke about me being big headed or bossy why do I take offence to it. why do I think they aren't joking? why does it hurt so much? it shouldn't be like this should it?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats