*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004

jsut for the record

I have explained what happened about the instertion of my thoughts onto your post on the arms thread and have duly apologised. it was a mistake and I would never have intentionally altered a post in that manner on such a serious issue. the fact htat you think I would offends me immensely but doesn't surprise me in all honesty

the mistake I made is one of the downsides of martin not wanting me to have an alter ego to mod the arms board. the modify button and quote button are right next to each other and I thought I had hit quote but infact had hit modify, and as a mod has the ability to modify, modification rather than quoting is what happened.

I will not get off your case. why should I?

you objected to the fact a post was made sticky - so if you are offended by it's stickyness, make the point and ask for it to be made unsticky. as yet you haven't asked as far as I am aware.

there are at least four people that can unstick it, probably five.

just to go back to the getting off your case bit. you often hang on in there to the bitter end trying to make your limp points. now try the other side. this one will not be let go by me fran.

now you get off your own sodding case and realise when to bite the bullet and hold up your hands in potential defeat or error. sometimes people get things wrong. sometimes they are able to admit it. sometimes they are able to apologise.

rarely have any of those "qualities" been demonstrated by you, on this site, that I am aware of.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats