*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004

tall poppy syndrome

I had a wonderful time with benny last night. virtually. but none the less wonderful. he is one of the best things ever to have happened to me, I feel so lucky to know him.

I've been to sign on today and I start my small business course tomorrow - eeeeeeeeeek!!!!!!!

I bought a few treats today too, some engraved glass trinkets that made me happy and made me smile, one for claire that says you're a star with an engraved cut glass star engraved on the reverse of a glass cube with the lettering engraved on the front of it, a glass tablet for hannah saying happy birthday with lots of silver stars on the reverse and a glass frosted tablet with a mirror in it for me that has the word goddess underneath it. benny wants me to consider it as being from him.

I've locked my diary now - only a couple of people have the password, I felt it best for a little while as I wanted the storm to pass.

I've been so quiet recently that it won't matter too much for the moment, but as I start to write regularly again, which I hope to do, then I will open the diary again (ie once the recent entries have sunk a little ;))

some people in life are really really lovely, and I want them to know it. if you're reading this around about the date I am writing it - you are probably one of those people - thanks for being you xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats