*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004

sisters, sisters, there were never such devoted sisters

spent a bit of time with mum at hte hospital this afternoon - I popped out briefly to get a sandwich and a bottle of water and when I got back mums elder sister was sitting by the bedside. I asked her why she was there as mum had asked for no one except me to visit. my aunt said that she was there because she had said she would pop by. I looked at her with my confused face and went to sit on the stool on the other side of the bed and my aunt got up and said she was going shopping. I am really really upset that STILL my mums wishes can't be met by her sister. yes yes, I know she's family and she's jsut worried, but mum made it clear she only wanted me to visit today. grrrr.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats