*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004

families

it's really strange sleeping in a single bed again. I called to check and mum went to theatre for surgery first thing so should be back by about noon so I'll aim to pop in to the hossie to see that she is ok then maybe go to the cemetary to grannies grave. A big old saga kicked off yesterday cos one of mums sisters had rang mums brother when mum had expressly asked for him to not be told until after the operation and possibly not until she was home, so mum was a bit distressed when he turned up at hossie yesterday when said sister was visiting. poor mum. there's no specific reason that she didn't want him to know, she jsut didn't, but her wishes weren't respected so now she is really pissed off! the other sister is due back from holiday tomorrow and is gonna flip when she finds how the first sister has behaved through all this so I am carefully constructing conversations in my head at the moment to avoid any further family friction if at all possible. argh. kinda makes me glad that i don't have siblings I guess.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats